Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

Results - ITE McMaster Student Chapter

Turnout: 5 (45.5%) of 11 electors voted in this ballot.

President (2 Co-Presidents)

Option Votes
Mohamed Mirza 12 points
Anastasia Soukhov 6 points
Naveen Varathan 6 points

Total 5
Abstain 1 (20.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.