Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

Results - UNICEF McMaster

Turnout: 13 (92.9%) of 14 electors voted in this ballot.

President (2 Co-Presidents)

Option Votes
Hitansh Purohit 39 points
Andrew Lee 33 points
Ramy Gabarin 31 points
Shipra Taneja 27 points

Total 13
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.