Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

Results - McMaster Iranian Student Association

Turnout: 13 (86.7%) of 15 electors voted in this ballot.

President (2 Co-Presidents)

Option Votes
Yasamin Allahverdi 29 points
Danial Aminaei 27 points
Parsa Hosseini 22 points

Total 13
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.