Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

Results - DeltaHacks

Turnout: 34 (77.3%) of 44 electors voted in this ballot.

President (1 Co-Presidents)

Option Votes
Anirudh Verma 56 points
Biya Kazmi 46 points

Total 34
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.