Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

Results - Justice, Political, Philosophy and Law (JPPL) Society

Turnout: 16 (94.1%) of 17 electors voted in this ballot.

President (2 Co-Presidents)

Option Votes
Ola Mobarak 38 points
Shahrose Javed 37 points
Eunice Tan 21 points

Total 16
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.