Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

Results - Mac Ethics

Turnout: 7 (70.0%) of 10 electors voted in this ballot.

President (2 Co-Presidents)

Option Votes
Sanna Huda 17 points
Krishihan Sivapragasam 13 points
Bilaal Rasool 12 points

Total 7
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.