Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

Results - McMaster Hindu Students’ Association

Turnout: 17 (81.0%) of 21 electors voted in this ballot.

President (2 Co-Presidents)

Option Votes
Roshni Bhalwal 67 points
Divya Tamilselvan 59 points
Helly Shah 50 points
Harmy Thakur 45 points
Meshwa Pandya 34 points

Total 17
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.