Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

Results - DeltaHacks

Turnout: 29 (65.9%) of 44 electors voted in this ballot.

President (2 Co-Presidents)

Option Votes
Jaison Loodu 91points
Anirudh Verma 78points
Biya Kazmi 78points
Curtis Coe 43points

Total 29
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.