Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

McMaster Students Union

Results - MacJuhrnal

Turnout: 10 (66.7%) of 15 electors voted in this ballot.

Please select your President for the 2018/2019 year.

Option Votes
Salman Abbas 4 (44.4%)
Hector (runze) Li 3 (33.3%)
Alexander Hamilton 1 (11.1%)
Luka Obvrovac 1 (11.1%)

Total 10
Abstain 1 (10.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.