Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

McMaster Students Union

Results - Philosopher's Society

Turnout: 15 (5.0%) of 298 electors voted in this ballot.

Please select your President for the 2018/2019 year.

Option Votes
Li Runze 4 (30.8%)
Sameera Singh 4 (30.8%)
Luka Obrovac 2 (15.4%)
Thomas William Bell 2 (15.4%)
Bai Shenwei 1 (7.7%)
Zhu Lingling 0 (0.0%)

Total 15
Abstain 2 (13.3%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.