Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

McMaster Students Union

Results - Economics Society

Turnout: 7 (58.3%) of 12 electors voted in this ballot.

Please select your President for the 2018/2019 year.

Option Votes
James I. Isibor 3 (42.9%)
Meaghan Kyi 3 (42.9%)
Arya Patel 1 (14.3%)

Total 7
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.