Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

McMaster Students Union

Results - Improv Team

Turnout: 14 (77.8%) of 18 electors voted in this ballot.

Please select your Co-Presidents for the 2018-2019 year.

Option Votes
Eric Laing 10 (35.7%)
Eric Van Nus 6 (21.4%)
Evan Thomas 6 (21.4%)
Sameera Singh 4 (14.3%)
Monish Ahluwalia 2 (7.1%)

Total 14
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.