Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

McMaster Students Union

Results - Undergraduate Research in Sciences Association

Turnout: 17 (100.0%) of 17 electors voted in this ballot.

Please select your Co-Presidents for the 2018-2019 year.

Option Votes
Melodie Kim 16 (47.1%)
Neerjah Skantharajah 11 (32.4%)
Dorothy Qian 7 (20.6%)

Total 17
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.