Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

McMaster Students Union

Results - MIX

Turnout: 33 (61.1%) of 54 electors voted in this ballot.

Please select your President for the 2018/2019 year.

Option Votes
Jennifer Chan 25 (78.1%)
Miranda Dewar 6 (18.8%)
Jechayni Khobalakrishnan 1 (3.1%)

Total 33
Abstain 1 (3.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.