Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

McMaster Students Union

Results - Catholic Student Association

Turnout: 39 (88.6%) of 44 electors voted in this ballot.

Please select your Co-Presidents for the 2018-2019 year.

Option Votes
Annphin Mathew 29 (37.2%)
Ignatius Ashali 25 (32.1%)
Noel Devaere 24 (30.8%)

Total 39
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.