Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

McMaster Students Union

Results - SwimAbility Hamilton

Turnout: 22 (59.5%) of 37 electors voted in this ballot.

Please select your Co-Presidents for the 2018-2019 year.

Option Votes
Dhruv Gupte 11 (27.5%)
Kyra Kozole 11 (27.5%)
Michael Aw 11 (27.5%)
Aaron Seongwoo park 7 (17.5%)

Total 22
Abstain 2 (9.1%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.