Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

McMaster Students Union

Results - Hindu Students Association

Turnout: 16 (88.9%) of 18 electors voted in this ballot.

Please select your Co-Presidents for the 2018-2019 year.

Option Votes
Roshni Bhalwal 14 (43.8%)
Divya Tamilselvan 10 (31.3%)
Navneet Saini 8 (25.0%)

Total 16
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.