Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

McMaster Students Union

Results - Campus Conservatives

Turnout: 10 (62.5%) of 16 electors voted in this ballot.

Please select your President for the 2018/2019 year.

Option Votes
Blake Hambly 9 (90.0%)
Tim Heinrichs 1 (10.0%)

Total 10
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.