Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

McMaster Students Union

Results - Justice, Political Philosophy and Law Society

Turnout: 7 (50.0%) of 14 electors voted in this ballot.

Presidential Candidates

Option Votes
Inderdeep Toor 25 points
Emma Pedota 24 points
Chris Fralick 12 points
Jason Chestney 9 points

Total 7
Abstain 0 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.