Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

McMaster Students Union

Results - DeGroote Student Chapter of the Association for Information Systems

Turnout: 6 (46.2%) of 13 electors voted in this ballot.

Presidential Candidates

Option Votes
Paul Bai 4 (80.0%)
Jeehyun Hong 1 (20.0%)
Arya Patel 0 (0.0%)
Govind Sharma 0 (0.0%)

Total 6
Abstain 1 (16.7%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.