Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

Results - Presidential Election CSS

Turnout: 36 (6.5%) of 555 electors voted in this ballot.

Please cast your vote for the New President for the Computer Science Society

Option Votes
Arav Rajesh Khanna 21 (72.4%)
No Confidence 8 (27.6%)

Total 36
Abstain 7 (19.4%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.