Skip over navigation

McMaster Students Union

Online Voting

Results - 2023-24 MHS Presidential Election

Turnout: 129 (5.9%) of 2179 electors voted in this ballot.

Please cast your vote for your 2023-2024 MHS President

Votes required to elect an option: 62

  Madeline Ray 82 votes
  Brooke Graham 41 votes
  Elected Madeline Ray due to: highest 1st preference  
  Madeline Ray Elected 82 votes
  Brooke Graham 41 votes
  Exhausted votes 0 votes

Total 129
Abstain 6 (4.7%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.